F1 Racing

Grand Prix Races for 2013

Australian Grand Prix (Melbourne) 15-17 March

Malaysian Grand Prix (Kuala Lumpur) 22-24 March

Chinese Grand Prix (Shanghai) 12-14 April

Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir) 19-21 April

Gran Premio de Espana (Catalunya) 10-12 May

Grand Prix de Monaco (Monte Carlo) 24-26 May

Grand Prix du Canada (Montreal) 07-09 June

British Grand Prix (Silverstone) 28-30 June

Deutschland Grand Prix (TBA) 05-07 July

TBA (TBA*) 19-21 July

Magyay Nagdij (Budapest)  26-28 July

Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps) 23-25 August

Gran Premio d'Italia (Monza) 06-08 September

Singapore Grand Prix (Sinagapore)  20-22 September

Korean Grand Prix (Yeongam)  04-06 October

Japanese Grand Prix (Suzuka) 11-13 October

Indian Grand Prix (New Delhi)  25-27 October

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Yas Marina) 01-03 November

United States Grand Prix (Austin) 15-17 November

Grande Premio de Brasil (San Paulo) 22-24 November

Should you wish to have more information about the
races as an individual package, please click here
and fill in the necessary details or visit us in one of our branches
and we'll be more than happy to build a package just for you.